As of 1 January 2015, the functions of the Department of Transport, Planning and Local Infrastructure have been incorporated into three new departments:

  • Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources
  • Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning
  • Department of Health and Human Services

This website will be updated over the coming months to reflect these changes.

Page last reviewed on 1 September 2015

Global menu Back to Top